What's On
Simple Search




There are 30 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Hyde - Ballroom Dance Lessons

Brand new Beginners Ballroom Dancing Lessons especially for absolute beginners.

In no time at all we could have you up dancing the Waltz, Foxtrot, Cha Cha, Jive, Argentine Tango & more – all within a fun & relaxed atmosphere.


Dancing is one of the most beneficial exercises you can take part in, helping keep you fit & healthy. Whilst you’re moving to the music, you’re getting all the health benefits of a fabulous workout!

Plus, our classes are just perfect to prepare you for any upcoming social occasion such as; Weddings, Cruises, Dinner Dances, Holiday’s & more.

Come and join ‘Strictly Donahey’s’ for some fun and learn to glide around the dance floor with confidence.

Add your Voice Form





20/11/2018 - 19:15 - 20:15 - Recurring

Category: Sport & Competition
More Like This

Hyde Town Hall. Corporation Street, , Hyde Town Hall. Corporation Street, Hyde. SK14 1AL
https://www.donaheys.co.uk/classes/ballroom-and-latin/

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday December 4, 2018
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018
  • Tuesday January 1, 2019
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday January 22, 2019
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019
  • Tuesday February 5, 2019
  • Plus 45 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Ballroom Dance Lessons

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Ballroom Dance Lessons

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http://https://www.donaheys.co.uk/classes/ballroom-and-latin/ website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Ballroom Dance Lessons

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer