What's On
Simple Search




There are 39 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

- Knitting and stitching group at Droylsden Library

Knitting and stitching group

Come along to knit, crochet, chat, be inspired, share knowledge and ideas. the group will meet fortnightly

Add your Voice Form





25/01/2019 - 13:30 - 15:30 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Droylsden Library, Manchester Road, M43 6EP

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Friday January 25, 2019
  • Friday February 1, 2019
  • Friday February 8, 2019
  • Friday February 15, 2019
  • Friday February 22, 2019
  • Friday March 1, 2019
  • Friday March 8, 2019
  • Friday March 15, 2019
  • Friday March 22, 2019
  • Friday March 29, 2019
  • Plus 26 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Knitting and stitching group at Droylsden Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Knitting and stitching group at Droylsden Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Knitting and stitching group at Droylsden Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer