What's On
Simple Search




There are 17 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Ashton - Get started with iDEA at Ashton Library

Get started with iDEA
iDEA offers free online courses to improve your digital skills; collect badges as you complete units and build up to an award. iDEA is headed by the Duke of York and is a scheme for the digital age similar to the Duke of Edinburgh Awards.

Add your Voice Form





16/07/2020 - 15:30 - 16:30 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Tameside One, Market place, ashton Under Lyne

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Thursday July 16, 2020
  • Thursday July 23, 2020
  • Thursday July 30, 2020
  • Thursday August 6, 2020
  • Thursday August 13, 2020
  • Thursday August 20, 2020
  • Thursday August 27, 2020
  • Thursday September 3, 2020
  • Thursday September 10, 2020
  • Thursday September 17, 2020
  • Plus 118 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Get started with iDEA at Ashton Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Get started with iDEA at Ashton Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Get started with iDEA at Ashton Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer