What's On
Simple Search




There are 15 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Dukinfield - Bright Voices Choir at Dukinfield Library

Bright Voices Choir
NEW! Join our friendly daytime choir.

Add your Voice Form





  • 08/01/2019 - Jo Lees: Can any age join?
  • 08/01/2019 - Jo Lees: Can any age join?
  • 01/03/2019 - Clomiphene citrate: Clomid (Clomiphene Citrate) 50 mg. Buy Clomiphene.
  • 02/03/2019 - Buy Clomiphene: Clomiphene citrate - Clomiphene side effects treatment and medication price. Clomid (Clomiphene Citrate) side effects go away with continued use.
  • 17/04/2019 - Mary Lowick: I would be interested un the choir. Can anyone join. Never been in a choir but would like to sing for fun. What day and time is it on
  • 12/06/2020 - Alexandra: Hi, What time is the lesson on the Tuesday? Thank you.

11/08/2020 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Dukinfield Library, Concord Way, Dukinfield SK16 4DB

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Tuesday August 11, 2020
  • Tuesday August 18, 2020
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020
  • Tuesday September 1, 2020
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020
  • Tuesday September 15, 2020
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020
  • Plus 14 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Bright Voices Choir at Dukinfield Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Bright Voices Choir at Dukinfield Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Bright Voices Choir at Dukinfield Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer