What's On
Simple Search




There are 38 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

- Time for a rhyme (Droylsden Library)

Join in the fun at rhyme times. Free and suitable for children aged 0 - 4 years.

Add your Voice Form





29/01/2018 - 09:30 - 10:00 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Droylsden Library, Manchester Road, M43 6EP

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Monday January 29, 2018
  • Monday February 5, 2018
  • Monday February 12, 2018
  • Monday February 19, 2018
  • Monday February 26, 2018
  • Monday March 5, 2018
  • Monday March 12, 2018
  • Monday March 19, 2018
  • Monday March 26, 2018
  • Monday April 2, 2018
  • Plus 35 More Dates

DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Contact Form

Send a message to: Time for a rhyme (Droylsden Library)

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Time for a rhyme (Droylsden Library)

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Time for a rhyme (Droylsden Library)

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer