What's On
Simple Search




There are 37 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Dukinfield - Ballroom Dance Lessons

Learn to dance some of the fabulous Ballroom Dances seen on TV

Brand new Beginners Ballroom Dancing Lessons especially for absolute beginners.
In no time at all we could have you up dancing the Waltz, Foxtrot, Cha Cha, Jive, Argentine Tango & more – all within a fun & relaxed atmosphere.


Dancing is one of the most beneficial exercises you can take part in, helping keep you fit & healthy. Whilst you’re moving to the music, you’re getting all the health benefits of a fabulous workout!

Plus, our classes are just perfect to prepare you for any upcoming social occasion such as; Weddings, Cruises, Dinner Dances, Holiday’s & more.

Come and join ‘Strictly Donahey’s’ for some fun and learn to glide around the dance floor with confidence.

Add your Voice Form





22/01/2018 - 19:15 - 20:15 - Recurring

Category: Learning & Courses
More Like This

Dukinfield Masonic Hall, 62 Old Rd, Dukinfield SK16 4EN
www.donaheys.co.uk/classes/ballroom-and-latin/

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Monday January 22, 2018
  • Monday January 29, 2018
  • Monday February 5, 2018
  • Monday February 12, 2018
  • Monday February 19, 2018
  • Monday February 26, 2018
  • Monday March 5, 2018
  • Monday March 12, 2018
  • Monday March 19, 2018
  • Monday March 26, 2018
  • Plus 18 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Ballroom Dance Lessons

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Ballroom Dance Lessons

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http://www.donaheys.co.uk/classes/ballroom-and-latin/ website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Ballroom Dance Lessons

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer