What's On
Simple Search




There are 41 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Dukinfield - Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

Book Time for Yourself Club
Come along to this informal and relaxing book club where we read books to you and discuss what we have just listened to. No literary knowledge or homework required!

Add your Voice Form





25/10/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Dukinfield Library, Concord Way, Dukinfield SK16 4DB

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Thursday October 25, 2018
  • Thursday November 1, 2018
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
  • Thursday November 15, 2018
  • Thursday November 22, 2018
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
  • Thursday December 20, 2018
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
  • Plus 78 More Dates

DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Contact Form

Send a message to: Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer