What's On
Simple Search




There are 39 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Dukinfield - Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

Book Time for Yourself Club
Come along to this informal and relaxing book club where we read books to you and discuss what we have just listened to. No literary knowledge or homework required!

Add your Voice Form





24/01/2019 - 10:30 - 12:00 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Dukinfield Library, Concord Way, Dukinfield SK16 4DB

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Thursday January 24, 2019
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
  • Thursday February 7, 2019
  • Thursday February 14, 2019
  • Thursday February 21, 2019
  • Thursday February 28, 2019
  • Thursday March 7, 2019
  • Thursday March 14, 2019
  • Thursday March 21, 2019
  • Thursday March 28, 2019
  • Plus 65 More Dates

DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Contact Form

Send a message to: Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Book Time for Yourself Club- Dukinfield Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer