What's On
Simple Search




There are 41 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Hyde - Book Time for Yourself Club- Hyde Library

Book Time for Yourself Club
Come along to this informal and relaxing book club where we read books to you and discuss what we have just listened to. No literary knowledge or homework required!

Add your Voice Form





26/10/2018 - 10:30 - 12:00 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Hyde Town Hall:, Greenfield Street, Hyde, SK14 1AL

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Friday October 26, 2018
  • Friday November 2, 2018
  • Friday November 9, 2018
  • Friday November 16, 2018
  • Friday November 23, 2018
  • Friday November 30, 2018
  • Friday December 7, 2018
  • Friday December 14, 2018
  • Friday December 21, 2018
  • Friday December 28, 2018
  • Plus 91 More Dates

DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Contact Form

Send a message to: Book Time for Yourself Club- Hyde Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Book Time for Yourself Club- Hyde Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Book Time for Yourself Club- Hyde Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer