What's On
Simple Search




There are 15 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Hyde - Time for a Rhyme - Hattersley Library

Time for a Rhyme
Join in the fun at rhyme times where we love singing our favourite rhymes and shaking our instruments! Sessions are free and suitable for children aged 0-4 years.

Add your Voice Form





  • 15/04/2019 - Cia Seaton : Do I need to pre-book this for my grandson or can we just turn up?
  • 28/02/2020 - Beata: Hello can we come me and my son in 02.03. Thsnks

10/08/2020 - 14:15 - 14:45 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Hattersley library, Stockport Road, Hattersley, SK14 6NT

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Monday August 10, 2020
  • Monday August 17, 2020
  • Monday August 24, 2020
  • Monday August 31, 2020
  • Monday September 7, 2020
  • Monday September 14, 2020
  • Monday September 21, 2020
  • Monday September 28, 2020
  • Monday October 5, 2020
  • Monday October 12, 2020
  • Plus 67 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Time for a Rhyme - Hattersley Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Time for a Rhyme - Hattersley Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Time for a Rhyme - Hattersley Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer