What's On
Simple Search




There are 33 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Denton - Book Time for Yourself Club- Denton Library

Book Time for Yourself Club
Come along to this informal and relaxing book club where we read books to you and discuss what we have just listened to. No literary knowledge or homework required!

Add your Voice Form





21/06/2019 - 09:30 - 11:00 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Denton Town Hall, Market Street, Denton, UK

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Friday June 21, 2019
  • Friday June 28, 2019
  • Friday July 5, 2019
  • Friday July 12, 2019
  • Friday July 19, 2019
  • Friday July 26, 2019
  • Friday August 2, 2019
  • Friday August 9, 2019
  • Friday August 16, 2019
  • Friday August 23, 2019
  • Plus 49 More Dates

DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Contact Form

Send a message to: Book Time for Yourself Club- Denton Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Book Time for Yourself Club- Denton Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http:// website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Book Time for Yourself Club- Denton Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer