What's On
Simple Search




There are 34 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Dukinfield - Time for a Rhyme (Dukinfield Library)

Stories, rhyme and song for little ones, their parents and carers.

Add your Voice Form





  • 28/10/2013 - catherine hulme: How much is it, is it open to anyone, do you have to book in advance?
  • 22/11/2016 - martina greenhalgh: What age is this group suitable for

23/08/2018 - 14:00 - 14:30 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Dukinfield Library, Concord Way, Dukinfield SK16 4DB
www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Thursday August 23, 2018
  • Thursday August 30, 2018
  • Thursday September 6, 2018
  • Thursday September 13, 2018
  • Thursday September 20, 2018
  • Thursday September 27, 2018
  • Thursday October 4, 2018
  • Thursday October 11, 2018
  • Thursday October 18, 2018
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
  • Plus 91 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Time for a Rhyme (Dukinfield Library)

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Time for a Rhyme (Dukinfield Library)

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http://www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Time for a Rhyme (Dukinfield Library)

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer