What's On
Simple Search




There are 41 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Denton - Time for a Rhyme (Denton Library)

Bookstart Time for a Rhyme and storytime sessions are ideal for babies and toddlers up to 4 years of age.

Add your Voice Form





25/10/2018 - 14:15 - 14:45 - Recurring

Category: Community
More Like This

Denton Town Hall, Market Street, Denton, UK
www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Thursday October 25, 2018
  • Thursday November 1, 2018
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
  • Thursday November 15, 2018
  • Thursday November 22, 2018
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
  • Thursday December 20, 2018
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
  • Plus 78 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Time for a Rhyme (Denton Library)

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Time for a Rhyme (Denton Library)

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http://www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Time for a Rhyme (Denton Library)

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer