What's On
Simple Search




There are 15 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Ashton - Afternoon Readers Group at Ashton Library

Groups meet monthly. Meetings are informal, fun and a great way to share your thoughts and feelings about books and authors.

Add your Voice Form





  • 27/08/2018 - Kathleen mckenna: Can I join your club
  • 27/08/2018 - Kathleen mckenna: Can I join your club

11/08/2020 - 14:00 - 15:00 - Recurring

Category: Clubs & Societies
More Like This

Tameside One, Market place, ashton Under Lyne
www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries/readersgroup

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Tuesday August 11, 2020
  • Tuesday September 8, 2020
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020
  • Tuesday December 8, 2020
  • Tuesday January 12, 2021
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Plus 12 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Afternoon Readers Group at Ashton Library

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Afternoon Readers Group at Ashton Library

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http://www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries/readersgroup website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Afternoon Readers Group at Ashton Library

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer