What's On
Simple Search




There are 31 events coming up in Tameside that match your search criteria

Advanced Search

Mossley - Mossley Library Readers Group (Morning)

Meets monthly to discuss a range of books and authors

Add your Voice Form





14/12/2018 - 10:30 - 11:30 - Recurring

Category: Clubs & Societies
More Like This

George Lawton Hall, Stamford Street, Mossley, OL5 0HR
www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries

» Public Transport Journey Planner
» Large Map & Get Directions

This event is part of a series of events. More dates are listed below.

  • Friday December 14, 2018
  • Friday January 11, 2019
  • Friday February 8, 2019
  • Friday March 8, 2019
  • Friday April 12, 2019
  • Friday May 10, 2019
  • Friday June 14, 2019
  • Friday July 12, 2019
  • Friday August 9, 2019
  • Friday September 13, 2019
  • Plus 6 More Dates
Contact Form

Send a message to: Mossley Library Readers Group (Morning)

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer

Event Website: Mossley Library Readers Group (Morning)

DISCLAIMER
You are about to leave the whatson.tameside.gov.uk website and visit the http://www.tameside.gov.uk/libraries website.

Visit Event Website

Go Back

Ticket Information: Mossley Library Readers Group (Morning)

Tickets Booked: 0, Tickets Allocated: 0

*DISCLAIMER
TMBC Disclaimer