What's On
Simple Search




There are 21 events coming up in Tameside in this category

Advanced Search

Arts & Crafts Category Results

Saturday July 21, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 21/07/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday July 28, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 28/07/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday August 4, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 04/08/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday August 11, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 11/08/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday August 18, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 18/08/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday August 25, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 25/08/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday September 1, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 01/09/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday September 8, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 08/09/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday September 15, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 15/09/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday September 22, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 22/09/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday September 29, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 29/09/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday October 6, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 06/10/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday October 13, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 13/10/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday October 20, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 20/10/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday October 27, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 27/10/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday November 3, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 03/11/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday November 10, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 10/11/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday November 17, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 17/11/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday November 24, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 24/11/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday December 1, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 01/12/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »

 

Saturday December 8, 2018

- Tameside Crafters

Arts & Crafts - 08/12/2018 - 00:00 - 23:59 - Recurring

,

knit, crochet, hand sewing etc.

Event by: Tameside Crafters

Find Out More »