Skip to content
next weeks events | Print this page | Help using this Calendar

What's on in Tameside

Welcome to Tameside's What's On Calendar! Are you wondering what's new? See our online help for a quick overview.
View results:
Tabular Tabular

Did you mean Michael?

What's on between Wednesday 17th July 2019 and Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Monday 29th July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • Average rating 0.00
    (0 ratings)

    Space Musicians at Mossley Library

    from 2:00pm to 3:00pm

    At: Mossley Library (George Lawton Hall)

    Space Musicians Come and take part in an exciting session of space-themed music making with the Tameside Music Service!
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Monday 5th August 2019
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Friday 9th August 2019
  • Average rating 0.00
    (0 ratings)

    Playful Planets Space Chase at Mossley Library

    from 10:30am to 11:30am

    At: Mossley Library (George Lawton Hall)

    Playful Planets Space Chase library activities Fun, free, friendly activities in all Tameside Libraries for children taking part in Space Chase including treasure hunts, crafts and games.
  •  

    Mossley Library Readers Group (Morning)

    from 10:30am to 11:30am

    Meets monthly to discuss a range of books and authors

Monday 12th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Monday 19th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
  • Average rating 0.00
    (0 ratings)

    Super Spacecraft Space Chase - Mossley Library

    from 10:30am to 11:30am

    At: Mossley Library (George Lawton Hall)

    Super Spacecraft Space Chase library activities Fun, free, friendly activities in all Tameside Libraries
Monday 26th August 2019
Yes Tag No