Skip to content
next weeks events | Print this page | Help using this Calendar

What's on in Tameside

Welcome to Tameside's What's On Calendar! Are you wondering what's new? See our online help for a quick overview.
View results:
Tabular Tabular

Did you mean Michael?

What's on between Friday 21st September 2018 and Wednesday 31st October 2018

Monday 24th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Sunday 21st October 2018
  • Crossing the Boundary

    Crossing the Boundary

    from 10:00am to 3:30pm

    At: Mossley Market Ground

    An 8 mile moderate route following part of the Leesfield parish boundary, over Brown Edge, to Park Bridge for lunch and back over Hartshead Pike; with Paul and Jane Nethercott
Monday 22nd October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Yes Tag No