Skip to content
next weeks events | Print this page | Help using this Calendar

What's on in Tameside

Welcome to Tameside's What's On Calendar! Are you wondering what's new? See our online help for a quick overview.
View results:
Tabular Tabular

Did you mean Action!?

What's on between Saturday 20th April 2019 and Thursday 30th May 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019
  •  

    Chess at Ashton Library

    from 10:30am to 12:30pm

    Chess at Ashton Library Learn to play or practise your Chess skills, free sessions open to all adults

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
  • Average rating 0.00
    (0 ratings)

    Get started with iDEA at Ashton Library

    from 3:30pm to 4:30pm

    At: Tameside One

    Get started with iDEA iDEA offers free online courses to improve your digital skills
Saturday 27th April 2019
  •  

    Chess at Ashton Library

    from 10:30am to 12:30pm

    Chess at Ashton Library Learn to play or practise your Chess skills, free sessions open to all adults

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
  •  

    Chess at Ashton Library

    from 10:30am to 12:30pm

    Chess at Ashton Library Learn to play or practise your Chess skills, free sessions open to all adults

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
  •  

    Chess at Ashton Library

    from 10:30am to 12:30pm

    Chess at Ashton Library Learn to play or practise your Chess skills, free sessions open to all adults

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
  •  

    Chess at Ashton Library

    from 10:30am to 12:30pm

    Chess at Ashton Library Learn to play or practise your Chess skills, free sessions open to all adults

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
  •  

    Chess at Ashton Library

    from 10:30am to 12:30pm

    Chess at Ashton Library Learn to play or practise your Chess skills, free sessions open to all adults

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Yes Tag No