Skip to content
next weeks events | Print this page | Help using this Calendar

What's on in Tameside

Welcome to Tameside's What's On Calendar! Are you wondering what's new? See our online help for a quick overview.
View results:
Tabular Tabular

Did you mean Michael?

What's on between Monday 16th September 2019 and Saturday 26th October 2019

Monday 16th September 2019
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Monday 23rd September 2019
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Monday 30th September 2019
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Monday 7th October 2019
Wednesday 9th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • Try Nordic Walking in Mossley
    Average rating 0.00
    (0 ratings)

    Try Nordic Walking in Mossley

    from 1:15pm to 2:00pm

    At: The Allotment Cafe, Mossley

    Come and try Nordic Walking and learn about the benefits. It is far more than just walking with poles!
Monday 14th October 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Monday 21st October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Yes Tag No